Menu


Kontakta oss

Kraft Nordic
Huvudkontor / utbildningslokal / utställning - MALMÖ

Kalendegatan 25, 211 35 Malmö
Växel tel: 040- 23 20 90 • fax: 040- 23 20 36 • e-post: info@jkraft.se

Säljkontor / utbildningslokal / utställning - STOCKHOLM
Skeppsbron 34 (Gamla Stan), 111 30 Stockholm
Växel tel: 040-23 20 90 • fax: 040-23 20 36 • e-post: info@jkraft.se


Säljare
Leif Goldstein
0703-491903
leif.goldstein@jkraft.se


Säljare
Kim Rydstedt
0734 399991
kim.rydstedt@jkraft.se


Säljare
Christer Gustavsson
0708-491906
christer.gustavsson@jkraft.se


Säljare
Ulf Åstedt
0703-491905
ulf.astedt@jkraft.se


Säljare
Johan Aronsson
0702-748500
johan.aronsson@jkraft.se


Säljare
Heinz Ädel
0703-786660
heinz.adel@jkraft.se


Säljare
Gustav Sander
0703-130116
gustav.sander@jkraft.se


PR
Therese Jirving
0706 668 839
therese.jirving@jkraft.se


VD
Peter Elmquist
08-40305625
peter.elmquist@jkraft.se

by HK